FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-1

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-2

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-3

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-4

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-5

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-6

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-7

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-8

FJ-700-Slimmer-Testimonials-9

Read Dez M.'s review of Fujiiryoki on Yelp

Fujiiryoki atends Emmy Awards USA. Even celebrities know about and trust our Fujiiryoki Medical Massage chairs

Please see the live reviews made in USA about fujiiryoki Medical by Fujiiryoki Representative in USA Dr. Fuji

K.Harris
07.22.2019

I have not even received it yet and I love it. I have used this chair several times in a local back care store. I've order it and it hasan't even come in yet, but I'm in love. For me, the turning point was the separate shoulder sensor, which detects where my neck and shoulder meet. Having detected where my shoulder lie, the chair proceeded to perform a shoulder and upper back massage that was truly better than any human masseuse. It even knew where my shoulder blades were and wrapped the massage down and out around those bones. It was heavenly. Handy tip: there are numerous programs and options within programs, and the remote control has a great description of the amazing functionality of the chair. Print out and laminate the chair in the user manual that display what can be adjusted in each massage, from both the auto massage and the manual menus. Now if only my chair would arrive today...

Lucy
06.28.2019

I love that this chair doesn't look huge. Such Luxury and classy. Bassically the sides come in a bit and it visually looks more trim so you're getting a large full size chair but it doesn't look like those giant spaceship chairs. The features are so amazing, aspecialy for a lady that is a personal trainer like myself. totally recomend it.

Lori M
05.09.2019
I bought this Fujiryoki JP-1000, for my husband, who has struggles with back and neck pain since his high school football days. Now, long days at a desk are killing him and he is a wreck when he gets home.We have had simpler chairs in the past and this is our 3rd massage chair. All I can say is that this chair is like no other I have experiences. It took us a little while, but once we learned about all the manual techniques ( pages and pages of them), this chair is the best thing I have ever purchased. There is NEVER a time where we can't find an advantage movement to get in to our tights areas. Our past chair was strong but often hurt. this chair is super strong but seems to never hurt, it makes me fall asleep - this is how manazing the features are. I am guessing it is a different level of programming as it really doese hit all the right areas. I know it was expensive, but to our older $4000 chair, the cost is not a factor now. Thank you Fujiiryoki Synca!

Simon
12.01.2019

This massage chiar is one of a kind. I have had the fujiiryoki chair for few months now and I still haven't tried all the differnt functions and features. It really seems enfless. I had some questions about usage. The service department was really patient with me and stayed on the phone for about 40 min explaining in detail about how I need to use it. amazing service. i can give 10 starts to Fujiiryoki Company.

Sam
05.07.2019

I have been testing massage chairs for the last 4 years. I went to differnt markets and sit in every massage chair. I look for some major factors. Neck/lower back and foot rollers. Each chair will do one thing better than the next. So what I looked for is a char that hits the major needs for me. This chair is by far the best in neck/back and foot roller. Other chairs try confuse me by adding lights and air filters to say it's better. A2 rollers are 50000% better than A4 if you are looking for a deep tissue massage. They have more control and can even pop your back. I totally recomend Fujiiryoki.

S. Chang
06.24.2019

Best Massage Chair - to be honest. Great massage for the neck. Fujiryoki is similar to human massage. Amazing features. I love the stretching.Totally the best Japan can offer.

Roy. M
06.16.2019
Love this massage chiar. I have the JP-1100 a few weeks ago and I am in love with it, the massage it gives me makes me feel like i've been on vacantion, the back massage strength is unbelivable, it feels like a person is doing it, I am very please, made in Japan, awsome quality, just an awsome massage chair for home. the unique features are amazing.

Carlos A.
07.10.2019

Love my new JP-1100 Massage chiar. Guys this is the best things I've ever bought for myself, my back is so much happier with therapy from using this 4D massage chair daily, the quality of it is so great, the strengh of the back massage is unbelivable, is expensive but worth spending, really.

Glen Allen
12.19.2019
Fantastic product- This is the best massage chair we have ever tried. Easy to use, great features, great looks. The foot massage give great relief and the sciatic are massage is fantastic.

Steven
01.03.2020

I have tested many massage chairs but never tested Fujiiryoki massage chair before I purchase it. Believe it or not I have order it online before I have test it and I can say I made a great choice. This massage chair is amazing and is made in Japan. My car is made in Japan, my TV. I totally recommend it.

Andy
02.02.2020

Best thing I ever bought. Since purchaseing this chair, it has been in daily use. It is remarkable.

Henry H.
07.01.2020

Best massage chair. I have had long time issues in my upper back and neck from a car accident I had when I was younger and I have been a long time massage chair owner as a result. I was looking for a new chair and neck and shoulder massage this chair can do is the best I have ever felt. I can say enough about quality of the neck and shoulder massage on this chair. I haven't felt relief like this is years. I hughly recomend Fujiiryoki Chair, plus ir doesn't hurt my wife loves the foot massage.

Nancy
02.02.2020

Great massage chair. My husband and I both have severe issues. We both get massages from chiropracticians care, physical therapy, fascial stretching and this has been added to our routine. Hoping to cut down on all of these things so that we can just use the chair.Fujiiryoki massage us from the head to toes. Still playing with all the different setting to see what all is has to offer. It's comfortable and simple to use. The customer service from is fantastic.We are so greatfull. I highly recommend it.

Stefano

We choose you're service only because of your great sales team. You helped us buy the best chair for our needs.We will recommend you to our family and friends!

Henry Cole

We found at you're organisation exactly what we need at right prices. Incredible service and very fast delivery! I use this 4D Mecha massage chair after my every training. Thanks!

Rob N.

Great Japanese Massage chair selection you have! You save us a lot of time from searching around. My wife and I are very happy with the chair. Fantastic service and fantastic massage chairs.

Jessica Parker

Your service was great from order to deliver. The delivery boy was very kind and took time to explain us how the massage chair works. We wait so long to have this massage chair and now that we do we thank you for amazing service.

Thomas

I was not certain if I should buy a Chinese massage chair or Japanese Massage chair. After I test I immediately knew that the Japanese Massage chairs are the best choice and best investment. I bought this chair from you 1 week ago (I wanted to give you a review after I really test it), my back pain is gone and my entire body feels better.

Dr John McCain

I am a physiotherapist and I know what massage chairs are about, my father has one since 15 years now. When I found your company on the web, I felt immediately the need to place an order from you. I knew I will make the right choice. Your service is excellent and also your products. I place the massage chair in my clinic and my clients love it. I will place a second order before Christmas. Thank you! If there are clients that read this review I must tell them that our order from you was more than expected, you offered the right price and the honest answers.
Thank you and many thanks to your sale team and also delivery guy.

Kevin Marton

I work many hours and really took time to find the right massage chair for me, a massage chair that can offer me healthy benefits. Indeed your service is amazing, great Japanese massage chair you recommended. Really happy with it. Thank you!

Ramon Bradley

Delivery went just in time! When you said it I was not sure will happen. But you did it and my wife is beautifully surprised. We have our own relaxation in comfort of our home! We love the heating and foot massage.Thank you for professional experience!

Allison

Very prompt! Love the massage chair! Thank you!

American Idol judge PAULA ABDUL

American Idol judge PAULA ABDUL cast her vote for this $10,000 Fujiiryoki massage chair at the GBK Productions Emmy Suite at the Sofitel Hotel in L.A. Aug. 23. "She sat in it for almost 20 minutes," says an eyewitness. - 2006
Paula-Abdul

"I practice Pain Management and Rehabilitation in Bergen County, New Jersey. I have 15 years of experience in physical medicine, and I am please to say that I have recently implemented massage chair into my practice. My patients are very pleased with my service and even come back more often to be treated by the Fujiiryoki massage chair. I have had many patients that suffer from herniated discs of the vertebrae and I am still learning the different applications the Fujiiryoki massage chair has to offer. I recently treated a patient who suffered from chronic low back pain and radiating pain going down his legs. He was very depressed and complained of numbness and tingles in his legs and feet, and told me he has had this problem for over twenty years. Within 15 minutes of applying Fujiiryoki massage chair, my patient told me he did not feel any more pain. He was very impressed with my treatment. I have no doubt that Fujiiryoki massage chair is the future for treating disc problems, and I strongly recommend Fujiiryoki massage chair fore anyone who is suffering from herniated discs and muscle spasms in their neck and lower back."

"I am an administrative director in Phelps Memorial Hospital Center. I have been suffering with chronic back pain for many years and have undergone numerous treatment modalities, as well as pain management. As a rehabilitation professional, I felt I had exhausted my options and feared surgical intervention was the only resource left. Dr. William Shen had recently presented the product to me and our Medical Director. He suggested I try the Fujiiryoki massage chair in conjunction with my physical therapy and pain medication. I am pleased to say, I no longer require pain medication. My quality of life is improved. I would recommend this Fujiiryoki massage chair for use by others as an adjunct to their current physical therapy and under the supervision of a physician."

"I had a patient this past Saturday morning who was in a very bad car accident; she could not turn her head and had a swollen left hand with coldness. She could not raise her hand above her waist. Needless to say I could only take x-rays of her and couldn't even do an appropriate orthopedic and physical exam. I put her on the Fujiiryoki massage chair for 15 minutes. Then she was able to turn her head, lift her arm, and had feeling returned to her swollen hand that went down about 75%."

"I just want to tell you that I love my Dr. Fuji machine. It is the best addition to my work out routine ever! My objective was toning and motivation to keep up a regular routine. This machine is doing both for me. I'm 56 years old and I think I'm in the best shape of my life. Sincerely thank you for a great product."

"I was introduced to Fujiiryoki Massage Chair by my best friend Mary. I am a computer engineer. I always have stiff neck and back pain due to my occupation. The first time I saw the website, I was already impressed by stylish design of the massage chairs. I finally purchased one for myself a week after. I had never felt so good before. I strongly recommend whoever suffer neck pain or back pain like me should have one. It helped me to relief the pain that has accompanied me for years."

"I have been working with Ridgefield Imaging for over 3 years as a MRI Technologist. Ridgefield Imaging is very reputable in the community and employs quality personnel and operates with top-notch equipments. About four months ago, Mr. Lee introduced to me Fujiiryoki massage chair. It is quite unique from other massage chair that I have seen. So I took one home for my wife who suffers from neck and shoulder pain and numbness in her arms. Using it for the first time and within 15 minutes of application, her symptoms came down 90%. It was definitely a big relief for my wife. Now she only uses it when it is necessary. It was amazing because she's had several months of therapy and the symptoms were the same, and the first time she tried Fujiiryoki massage chair, her pain had waned down. We compared the images with and without Fujiiryoki massage chair, and noticed significant differences on film for the areas of distress on the vertebrae. Most patients who tried on the Fujiiryoki massage chair told me that they were relieved of their pain and wanted to purchase it for themselves. I have witnessed patients getting relieved of their pain in a matter of minutes after using Fujiiryoki massage chair. This invention can really help many people with their neck and back pain. I highly recommend this product because I have seen the results, very good results."

"As a result of spinal stenosis the pain in my back, which radiated down my right leg, was quite excruciating. Imagine how pleased I was to learn that there was a new massage chair that I could use at home. When used while lying down, for 15 minutes, it usually keeps me pain free. Fujiiryoki massage chair gives those of us with back problems a great relief. Fujiiryoki massage chair really works."

"I am a senior physical therapist. Thank you for bring Fujiiryoki massage chair to our department-in a short time they have proven to be unique and useful in treating spinal disorders and pain. I have tried Fujiiryoki massage chair for 15 minutes while experiencing low back pain and it completely resolved my complaints while I use it. I have never found such an effective chair. One of my patients is currently using Fujiiryoki massage chair at home and has found it to be the most effective tool in controlling her later day low back and leg pain. She will be writing a letter to you very soon to describe her satisfaction with your product and to thank you. Again, thanks so much for providing one the most effective, easy to use, comfortable, and unique massage chair I have ever found in close to ten years of practice. It will undoubtedly continue to be one of my most powerful tools in therapy."

"I am MRI Technologist. I would like to thank you for the trial use of your new product. One of our patients complained of low back pain radiating down to both legs making it difficult for him to walk freely. The patient was bent over in pain as two family members helped him walk into the MRI examination room. Even as he was lying on his back in the MRI machine, he complained of back pain. The MRI exam revealed that our patient suffered form herniated discs in his lumbar spine. After the exam, our patient agreed to try Fujiiryoki massage chair. After using it, I watched our patient move about freely without the help of his family as he smiled and said, "I no longer feel any pain." Thank you for allowing me to share this wonderful experience."

"I wanted to thank you for introducing Fujiiryoki massage chair to me. Two years ago, I lifted two boxes and my back gave out. Suddenly I felt so much pain in my lower back and tried going everywhere to get some relief. I visited an orthopedic doctor, a chiropractor and even an acupuncturist but only received temporary relief. I had also been taking medicine for the past two years but I still had pain and numbness going down my legs. I felt the worse pain especially at night and had trouble falling asleep, also felt pain and stiffness in the mornings. My wife advised me to try Fujiiryoki massage chair and the following day I decided to give it a visit. The first day I tried on Fujiiryoki massage chair I must say that I never experienced anything like it. Immediately I felt my back pain go away. I continued to use it for 15 minutes per day for two months and felt that I was cured of back pain. I eventually stopped taking any medication. I want to thank you for all that you have done for me and my family. I strongly recommend Fujiiryoki massage chair to anyone who goes through the same daily struggles that I had gone through for many years."

"The Fujiiryoki massage chair is a miracle! For the past three years I have had chronic back pain (sometimes so severe that I would be in bed for two weeks at a time). I have seen specialists, taken medicine, been in physical therapy for months, and followed faithfully a twice daily regime of back exercises. I still had constant pain and what I could do was terribly restricted. Since I started using the chair, I have little or no pain and can do things I haven't been able to do in years. Even if I didn't have back problems I would want a Fujiiryoki massage chair. It offers one of the best massages I have had and I can have it anytime I want in the comfort of my own home."

"In 1996, my wife, Michelle, had an accident while skiing, tearing the ACL in her right knee and breaking her back...we came upon the exhibit by one of the distributors of the ACIGI Relaxation at Reno Home Show. Michelle sat down and after just 15 minutes of various levels of massage from the chair, she felt better than ever. We immediately purchased one and she has used it every day since it was delivered. Michelle is a realtor in the Susanville, California area and is constantly on her feet showing the chair is always the first thing she heads for when she comes home after a long day."

"I purchased a Fujiiryoki massage chair last month. Due to having experienced two rear-end collisions (not my fault!) I had been seeing my chiropractor every week, sometimes twice a week due to pain from the injury. I am pleased to say that since last month I have not been back to my chiropractor or any doctor due to pain. That is incredible and I owe it to Fujiiryoki massage chair that has allowed me to relax after a long day of work and adjust my spine while relaxing in my own home, not to mention the money I have saved ($65/visit x 52 weeks=$3,380). The results have been miraculous."

"I have been enjoying Fujiiryoki massage chair for several months. It has helped immensely with the arthritis that was taking over my hands. Please send your brochure to my sister-in-law who has similar problems."

"We would like to thank you for Fujiiryoki massage chair because of my lower back pains, cervical spurs, and leg spasms. We had been looking for a massage chair for a year and have found that the Fujiiryoki massage chair was the best on the market for quality of construction and service. Thank you again."

"I would like to tell you what a great feeling I had after sitting in one of your massage chairs. I have arthritis really bad and at times I can hardly walk because it hurts so much. My neighbor invited me over to their house to try out their new massage chair. After sitting in one of your massage chairs I felt so much better that I knew right away I had to have one. Thank you for improving my quality of life."

"The Fujiiryoki massage chair is a beautiful and marvelous creation! I have had three lumbar surgeries and have MS. This chair has the distinct ability to ease and relax all the body areas that need relief. It has the ability to massage your feet too! Amazing! Thank you, all of you, for your caring and understanding."

"What an incredible find! This year we purchased a full body massage chair. The brand we purchased was Fujiiryoki SKS-1800 massage chair. MS has caused me to have back pain, as well as a lot of muscle stiffness in my legs. This chair has helped me because of its massaging features. This chair will massage you from head to toe, literally! If I follow the product guide, it feels wonderful. I have been out of physical therapy now since late September 2005 and do not feel as if I am going to have to go back anytime soon. This chair has so many different massage features that it will keep me flexible and on the move! When we got the chair I was using it daily and it would put me to sleep. Now, I use it more when I have pain and it takes care of my pain in a matter of just a few minutes. I would encourage anyone with MS to look into a chair like this for a better quality of life with more flexibility."

"After 15 minutes in the chair, I felt loose, relaxed, more flexible and ready to play my best. I knew I wouldn't leave the tournament without buying one for myself. At our level, each of us is looking for anything to give us a competitive edge. Unfortunately, I couldn't keep your chair a secret, so it was no surprise to hear that Dana [Quigley], Chichi [Rodriguez], Mike [Smith], Pat [MacDonald], Hugh [Baiocchi], Jim [Colbert] and Tom [Purtzer] all bought Fujiiryoki massage chair before leaving the tournament on Sunday. So much for "competitive advantage."

"I hope I'll see you and your chairs at more upcoming tour events. That deep, vigorous massage really made a difference in my overall outlook and performance. Thanks again, and I'm looking forward to enjoying the chair in my home. Please count me as one of your most vocal supporters!"

"I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the excellent service and support we have received from your organization for Fujiiryoki massage chair. After we purchased the chair we soon learned to enjoy it and looked forward to relaxing in its soothing comfort. We are extremely pleased with the results and consider it to be a valuable part of our lives. When we had owned the chair for a short time the left arm of the chair developed an annoying buzzing and loud vibrating noise that was abnormal. We were afraid that there wouldn't be any warranty service and that it would cost us a considerable amount to have the arm of the chair repaired. To our surprise and delight we were informed that you would totally replace the left arm of the chair at no cost to us. To say that we are pleased with your service and support is an understatement. We highly recommend both your organization and fine product. In fact we have encouraged two of our family members to purchase Fujiiryoki massage chair from you as proof."

"My Fujiiryoki massage chair was delivered yesterday, and I got it put together with no problem. It was as wonderful as I remembered it from the Home and Garden show. I have been living with back pain for a long time and after just one session in the chair I feel so much better. I feel confident that through regular use the pain will be a forgotten memory. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the courteous help I received on ordering the chair."

"I have dealt with many companies over the years of doing business. Very seldom do you come across a company that stands behind their words and products. Most companies would stand behind the contract and not be concerned about the person. This is not so with ACIGI Relaxation. They are real professionals that are concerned with you as a person. They want to make sure you are completely satisfied with their service and product. I would highly recommend doing business with them. They do business how every company should. Thank you for understanding our particular problem and taking the chair back even though you didn't have to."

NO PAIN AT ALL!

I am US Air Force Staff Sergeant Louis J. Bianco and I am a certified master fitness trainer for the past 21 years. I am also a former Army and current Air Force (pt) physical training leader. I am in charge of administering the pt test and working with borderline passing and failing troops to improve their pt scores and ultimately save their careers.

I myself am coming back from numerous injuries. A knee injury due to jumping in the Army and now it is endangering my Air Force Career.

Your cyber body slimmer looks amazing! I saw the FJ-099 at a fitness expo and I tried it for 5 min yesterday and I can't believe how it made my legs feel I feel amazing! No pain at all! I am eager to see how it will help me 5 mins before my workout and 30 mins after my workout. I have been told by physical therapists that my calves and hamstrings are too tight and they put more pressure on knees. After using your product I feel like a million bucks and it's one day later. I would love to do a study to see its benefits over time. I believe your product alone can save my military career!
Louis J. Bianco,

DID NOT FEEL ANY MORE PAIN

I practice Pain Management and Rehabilitation in Bergen County, New Jersey. I have 15 years of experience in physical medicine, and I am please to say that I have recently implemented massage chair into my practice. My patients are very pleased with my service and even come back more often to be treated by the Fujiiryoki massage chair. I have had many patients that suffer from herniated discs of the vertebrae and I am still learning the different applications the Fujiiryoki massage chair has to offer. I recently treated a patient who suffered from chronic low back pain and radiating pain going down his legs. He was very depressed and complained of numbness and tingles in his legs and feet, and told me he has had this problem for over twenty years. Within 15 minutes of applying Fujiiryoki massage chair, my patient told me he did not feel any more pain. He was very impressed with my treatment. I have no doubt that Fujiiryoki massage chair is the future for treating disc problems, and I strongly recommend Fujiiryoki massage chair fore anyone who is suffering from herniated discs and muscle spasms in their neck and lower back.
Hong Sik Pak, MD,

MY QUALITY OF LIFE IS IMPROVED

I am an administrative director in Phelps Memorial Hospital Center. I have been suffering with chronic back pain for many years and have undergone numerous treatment modalities, as well as pain management. As a rehabilitation professional, I felt I had exhausted my options and feared surgical intervention was the only resource left. Dr. William Shen had recently presented the product to me and our Medical Director. He suggested I try the Fujiiryoki massage chair in conjunction with my physical therapy and pain medication. I am pleased to say, I no longer require pain medication. My quality of life is improved. I would recommend this Fujiiryoki massage chair for use by others as an adjunct to their current physical therapy and under the supervision of a physician.
Phyllis Mandel, PT,

SWOLLEN HAND WENT DOWN 75%

I had a patient this past Saturday morning who was in a very bad car accident; she could not turn her head and had a swollen left hand with coldness. She could not raise her hand above her waist. Needless to say I could only take x-rays of her and couldn't even do an appropriate orthopedic and physical exam. I put her on the Fujiiryoki massage chair for 15 minutes. Then she was able to turn her head, lift her arm, and had feeling returned to her swollen hand that went down about 75%.
John R., DC,

I LOVE MY DR. FUJI MACHINE

I just want to tell you that I love my Dr. Fuji machine. It is the best addition to my work out routine ever! My objective was toning and motivation to keep up a regular routine. This machine is doing both for me. I'm 56 years old and I think I'm in the best shape of my life. Sincerely thank you for a great product.
Lori Queen,

RELIEF THE PAIN

I was introduced to Fujiiryoki Massage Chair by my best friend Mary. I am a computer engineer. I always have stiff neck and back pain due to my occupation. The first time I saw the website, I was already impressed by stylish design of the massage chairs. I finally purchased one for myself a week after. I had never felt so good before. I strongly recommend whoever suffer neck pain or back pain like me should have one. It helped me to relief the pain that has accompanied me for years.
Angelina Rodriguez,

SYMPTOMS CAME DOWN 90%

I have been working with Ridgefield Imaging for over 3 years as a MRI Technologist. Ridgefield Imaging is very reputable in the community and employs quality personnel and operates with top-notch equipments. About four months ago, Mr. Lee introduced to me Fujiiryoki massage chair. It is quite unique from other massage chair that I have seen. So I took one home for my wife who suffers from neck and shoulder pain and numbness in her arms. Using it for the first time and within 15 minutes of application, her symptoms came down 90%. It was definitely a big relief for my wife. Now she only uses it when it is necessary. It was amazing because she's had several months of therapy and the symptoms were the same, and the first time she tried Fujiiryoki massage chair, her pain had waned down. We compared the images with and without Fujiiryoki massage chair, and noticed significant differences on film for the areas of distress on the vertebrae. Most patients who tried on the Fujiiryoki massage chair told me that they were relieved of their pain and wanted to purchase it for themselves. I have witnessed patients getting relieved of their pain in a matter of minutes after using Fujiiryoki massage chair. This invention can really help many people with their neck and back pain. I highly recommend this product because I have seen the results, very good results.
Efren Fiesta,

FUJIIRYOKI MASSAGE CHAIR REALLY WORKS

As a result of spinal stenosis the pain in my back, which radiated down my right leg, was quite excruciating. Imagine how pleased I was to learn that there was a new massage chair that I could use at home. When used while lying down, for 15 minutes, it usually keeps me pain free. Fujiiryoki massage chair gives those of us with back problems a great relief. Fujiiryoki massage chair really works.
Janet Wedge,

RESOLVED MY COMPLAINTS

I am a senior physical therapist. Thank you for bring Fujiiryoki massage chair to our department-in a short time they have proven to be unique and useful in treating spinal disorders and pain. I have tried Fujiiryoki massage chair for 15 minutes while experiencing low back pain and it completely resolved my complaints while I use it. I have never found such an effective chair. One of my patients is currently using Fujiiryoki massage chair at home and has found it to be the most effective tool in controlling her later day low back and leg pain. She will be writing a letter to you very soon to describe her satisfaction with your product and to thank you. Again, thanks so much for providing one the most effective, easy to use, comfortable, and unique massage chair I have ever found in close to ten years of practice. It will undoubtedly continue to be one of my most powerful tools in therapy.
Matt Landfield,

I NO LONGER FEEL ANY PAIN

I am MRI Technologist. I would like to thank you for the trial use of your new product. One of our patients complained of low back pain radiating down to both legs making it difficult for him to walk freely. The patient was bent over in pain as two family members helped him walk into the MRI examination room. Even as he was lying on his back in the MRI machine, he complained of back pain. The MRI exam revealed that our patient suffered form herniated discs in his lumbar spine. After the exam, our patient agreed to try Fujiiryoki massage chair. After using it, I watched our patient move about freely without the help of his family as he smiled and said, "I no longer feel any pain." Thank you for allowing me to share this wonderful experience.
Samy Yousef,

CURED OF BACK PAIN

I wanted to thank you for introducing Fujiiryoki massage chair to me. Two years ago, I lifted two boxes and my back gave out. Suddenly I felt so much pain in my lower back and tried going everywhere to get some relief. I visited an orthopedic doctor, a chiropractor and even an acupuncturist but only received temporary relief. I had also been taking medicine for the past two years but I still had pain and numbness going down my legs. I felt the worse pain especially at night and had trouble falling asleep, also felt pain and stiffness in the mornings. My wife advised me to try Fujiiryoki massage chair and the following day I decided to give it a visit. The first day I tried on Fujiiryoki massage chair I must say that I never experienced anything like it. Immediately I felt my back pain go away. I continued to use it for 15 minutes per day for two months and felt that I was cured of back pain. I eventually stopped taking any medication. I want to thank you for all that you have done for me and my family. I strongly recommend Fujiiryoki massage chair to anyone who goes through the same daily struggles that I had gone through for many years.
Ho Sung Kang

To Top